Ansprechpartner

Ihre Wünsche und Ideen sind bei uns in guten Händen. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wir können viel für Sie tun.

Eduard Gengel
Geschäftsführer Gerüstbau

Telefon: 0441-920850
E-Mail: info@schmacker-ol.de

Volker Hochheide
Geschäftsführer 

Telefon: 0441-0441-920850
E-Mail: info@schmacker-ol.de

Andreas Zobel
Geschäftsführer Malerei

Telefon: 0441-0441-920850
E-Mail: info@schmacker-ol.de

Bianca Paul
Personalwesen

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 21
E-Mail: b.paul@schmacker-ol.de

Janina Jantzen
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 17
E-Mail: j.jantzen@schmacker-ol.de

Petra Dworczak
Büro

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 16
E-Mail: p.dworczak@schmacker-ol.de

Konstantin Saporotski
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 24
E-Mail: k.saporotski@schmacker-ol.de

Raphael Laknin
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 25
E-Mail: r.laknin@schmacker-ol.de

Günter Beneke
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 12
E-Mail: g.beneke@schmacker-ol.de

Sven Preuß
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 32
E-Mail: preuss@schmacker-ol.de

Elvira Haas
Büro

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 19
E-Mail: e.haas@schmacker-ol.de

Alexander Schoch
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 31
E-Mail: info@schmacker-ol.de

Hertbert Kazmierczak
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 10
E-Mail: h.kazmierczak@schmacker-ol.de

Berthold Leis
Bauleiter

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 15
E-Mail: b.leis@schmacker-ol.de

Lucy Schreiber
Zentrale

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 20
E-Mail: info@schmacker-ol.de

Laura Dechert
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 23
E-Mail: l.dechert@schmacker-ol.de

Michelle Erber
Büro

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 27
E-Mail: m.erber@schmacker-ol.de

Christian Baron
Fuhrpark

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 18
E-Mail: c.baron@schmacker-ol.de

Martin Meyer
Geschäftsführer Dämmtechnik

Telefon: 0441 920 85 – 26
E-Mail: m.meyer@schmacker-ol.de